festival title
festival date
back_to_schedule back_to_schedule
Mette te Velde
Project leader
mette@strawberryearth.com
+31(0)627491537
Tom van de Beek
Head Film Program
tom@strawberryearth.com
+31(0)649058282
Ikenna Azuike
Head Finance & Fundraising
ikenna@strawberryearth.com
+31(0)634860886
Lyke Poortvliet
Head Production
lyke@strawberryearth.com
Wiendelt Hooijer
Project Manager, Green Film Making Competition
wiendelt@strawberryearth.com
Chai Locher
Advisor, Green Film Making Competition
hello@strawberryearth.com
Linda Vermaat
Head Festival Specials
linda@strawberryearth.com
Nina van Ewijk
Intern
nina@strawberryearth.com
Anouk van der Laan
Intern
anouk@strawberryearth.com
Amy Bos
Intern
Green Film Making Competion